Explore
Jackson Creek Elementary
Home Fifth Grade

Fifth Grade

 
   
 
Sna. Silvia E. Orona
5th Grade Teacher
sorona@richland2.org
Twitter: @JCEScholars
 
       
 
   
 
Ms. Jennifer Allen
5th Grade Teacher
jallen@richland2.org

Twitter: @JCEScholars

 
       
 
   
 
Mr. Valente Gibson
5th Grade Teacher
vgibson@richland2.org

Twitter:  @GibsonScholars

 
       
 
   
 
Ms. Jessica Stokes
5th Grade Teacher
jestokes@richland2.org

Twitter:  @JCEScholars

 
       
 
   
 
Ms. Kaylin Anthony
5th Grade Teacher
kanthony@richland2.org

Twitter:  @JCEScholars

 
       
 
   
 
Ms. Keishla Taylor
5th Grade Teacher
ktaylor@richland2.org

Twitter:  @JCEScholars