Our Schools

Staff Listing

Will Anderson

Chief Operations Officer
wanderson@richland2.org
803.736.3774​


The Maintenance and Operations Office maintains all buildings and other physical assets within the district. It coordinates the district’s energy management program.  

​Kelly B. Hill

kehill@richland2.org
​803.736.3774

Luther Mack

​lmack@richland2.org      
​803.736.3774

 

​Turf Management

Dan Derrick

dderrick@richland2.org      
​803.736.3774


Grounds Contract​

Wendell Shelton

wshelton@richland2.org  
803.736.3774

 

Custodial Contract

​Wendell Shelton

wshelton@richland2.org   
803.736.3774

 

The Emergency Services/Security Office provides security personnel to safeguard people and property.​ ​ ​

Marq Claxton

mclaxton@richland2.org>

803.736.3774​


The Warehouse provides needed materials and supplies on a timely and cost effective basis. They also deliver goods and materials on an as needed basis throughout the district.​ ​​

Warehouse Delivery​

​Tony Coleman

​tcoleman@richland2.org      
​803.736.3774

 

Food and Nutrition Services
Tony Adams

​Director of Food and Nutrition Services
toadams@richland2.org  
803.419.2742 ext. 23209

The Facilities Construction Office plans and administers new construction and renovation projects.​ ​ ​

John Clayton

jclayton@richland2.org      
​803.736.3774