Our Schools

Contact Food Services

Tony Adams

Resident District Manager
toadams@richland2.org
803.419.2742 ext. 23209 

Amy Roper

Public Relations and Marketing Manager
aroper@richland2.org
803.419.2316 ext, 23300

Jeff Clarke

Senior Operations Manager
jclarke@richland2.org
803.736.3774 ext. 23301

Alison Green

Area Manager
algreen@richland2.org
803.419.2316 ext. 23306

Debbie Vanover

Operations Manager
dvanover@richland2.org
803.736.3774 ext. 23206 

Carrie Johnson

Procurement
carjohnson@richland2.org
803.736.3774 ext. 23221

Corey Ellsworth

Senior Executive Chef
cellsworth@richalnd2.org
803.790.3004

Holley Cherry

Area Manager
hcherry@richland2.org
803.736.3774 ext. 23303

Niki Reeves

Human Resources Manager
nreeves@richland2.org
803.736.3774 ext. 23302

Michelle Jones

Registered Dietitian
mijones@richland2.org
803.736.3774 ext. 23308 

Nicole Holley-Burns

Bookkeeper/Free and Reduced Applications
nburns@richland2.org
803.736.3774 ext. 23210

Sharon Scott

Unit Controller
sharscott@richland2.org
803.736.3774 ext. 23212