Our Schools

Staff Listing

Shawn C. Williams

​​​Chief Human Resources Officer
shwilliams@richland2.org      
​803.738.3216

Dr. Karen Lovett

​Executive Director of Human Resources​
klovett@richland2.org      
​803.738.3329

​Traci Batchelder

​Director Classified Personnel & Employee Services
​tbatch@richland2.org      
​803.738.3302

​Michele Taylor-Brown

​Director of Teacher Quality​
mtbrown@richland2.org      
​803.738.3220

DeWarren Register

Human Resources Director
dregister@richland2.org
803-738-3217​​

Stephanie McCarter Frederick

Benefits Manager
sfrederi@richland2.org
803-738-6723
 

Hope Eddy

HR Specialist
eeddy@richland2.org
803-738-8443 ext. 13340

​Monica Henderson​    

HR Specialist — Benefits
​mhenders@richland2.org      
​803.738.3272

Debra Jordan​

​Recruiter 
​djordan@richland2.org    
​803.738.3335

​Tara Joyner    

HR Specialist
803.738.3341 
​tjoyner@richland2.org  

Patrick Kelly

HR Specialist — Professional Learning
pkelly@richland2.org
803.738.3248

Cheyenne Krause

​Administrative Assistant
skrause@richland2.org      
​803.738.3216

​​Lori Lewers

​HR Supervisor​
llewers@richland2.org      
​803.738.3258

LaSaundra Mayfield

​HR Specialist​
lmayfield@richland2.org      
​803.738.3300

Lisa McCants

​HR Specialist​ — Benefits
lmccants@richland2.org      
​803.738.3324

Jessica McElroy

​HR Specialist​ — Classified 
jmcelroy@richland2.org      
​803.738.8472

Angela Mosley

HR Specialist 
amosley@richland2.org      
​803.738.3225

Sharon Nelson

HR Specialist — Recruiting and Retention
shnelson@richland2.org
803-738-3395; Ext. 13395

Kim Richardson

HR Specialist — Recruiting
​krichard@richland2.org      
​803.738.3221

Delphine Scott

HR Specialist
descott@richland2.org
803.738.3259

Lisa Wilkes​

HR Specialist 
​lwilkes@richland2.org      
​803.738.3303

Sharon Williams

HR Specialist  — Benefits
shawilliams@richland2.org      
​803.738.3267



Fax Numbers

Human Resources
803.738.7379​

Benefits
803.782.6723

​Classified Employment
​803.782.6723

​Certified Employment Certification
​803.738.3321