Our Schools

Staff Listing

Shawn C. Williams

​​​Chief Human Resources Officer
shwilliams@richland2.org      
​803.738.3216

Dr. Karen Lovett

​Executive Director of Human Resources​
klovett@richland2.org      
​803.738.3329

​Traci Batchelder

​Director Classified Personnel & Employee Services
​tbatch@richland2.org      
​803.738.3302

​Michele Taylor-Brown

​Director of Teacher Quality​
mtbrown@richland2.org      
​803.738.3220

​Dr. Faye James

​HR Administrator
​fjames@richland2.org      
​803.738.3217



Personnel Services Staff 

​​Vicki Benton

​HR Supervisor
​vbenton@richland2.org      
​803.738.3284

Jean C. Daves

​HR Supervisor​
jdaves@richland2.org      
​803.738.3258

​Monica Henderson​    

Benefits Specialist and Classified Employment
​mhenders@richland2.org      
​803.738.3272

Debra Jordan​

​Recruiter 
​djordan@richland2.org    
​803.738.3335

​Tara Joyner    

HR Specialist 
​tjoyner@richland2.org    ​

​Lori Lewers

​Administrative Assistant
​llewers@richland2.org      
​803.738.3216

LaSaundra Mayfield

​HR Specialist​
lmayfield@richland2.org      
​803.738.3300

Kim Richardson

HR Specialist 
​krichard@richland2.org      
​803.738.3221

Bianca Young

HR Specialist
biyoung@richland2.org
803.738.3340

Lisa Wilkes​

HR Specialist 
​lwilkes@richland2.org      
​803.738.3303


Fax Numbers

Human Resources
803.738.7379​

Benefits
803.782.6723

​Classified Employment
​803.782.6723

​Certified Employment Certification
​803.738.3321