Our Schools

Staff Listing

Shawn C. Williams

​​​Chief Human Resources Officer
shwilliams@richland2.org      
​803.738.3216

Dr. Franklin Foster

​Executive Director of Human Resources​
ffoster@richland2.org      
​803.738.3329

​Michele Taylor-Brown

​Director of Teacher Quality​
mtbrown@richland2.org      
​803.738.3220

​Luna Velez

​Coordinator of Personnel and Employee Services
lvelez@richland2.org      
​803.738.3302

DeWarren Register

Human Resources Director
dregister@richland2.org
803-738-3217​​

Stephanie McCarter Frederick

Benefits Manager
sfrederi@richland2.org
803-738-3295

Hope Eddy

HR Specialist
eeddy@richland2.org
803-738-8443 ext. 13340

​Monica Henderson​    

HR Specialist — Benefits
​mhenders@richland2.org      
​803.738.3272

Tonya Jones

​HR Specialist​ - Substitute Teacher Office
tojones@richland2.org      
​803.738.3259

​Tara Joyner    

HR Specialist
803.738.3341 
​tjoyner@richland2.org  

Katherine Templeton

HR Specialist — Professional Learning
ktemplet@richland2.org
803.738.3248

​​Lori Lewers

​HR Supervisor​
llewers@richland2.org      
​803.738.3258

LaSaundra Mayfield

​HR Specialist​
lmayfield@richland2.org      
​803.738.3300

Lisa McCants

​HR Specialist​ — Benefits
lmccants@richland2.org      
​803.738.3324

Angela Mosley

HR Specialist 
amosley@richland2.org      
803.790.3013

Sharon Nelson

HR Specialist — Recruiting and Retention
shnelson@richland2.org
803-738-3395; Ext. 13395

Jennifer Polson

Secretary 
jpolson@richland2.org      
​803.738.3284

Malinda Salters

HR Specialist 
msalters@richland2.org      
​803.738.8472

Kim Richardson

HR Specialist 
​krichard@richland2.org      
​803.738.3221

Lisa Wilkes​

HR Specialist 
​lwilkes@richland2.org      
​803.738.3303

Sharon Williams

HR Specialist  — Benefits
shawilliams@richland2.org      
​803.738.3267



Fax Numbers

Human Resources
803.738.7379​

Benefits
803.782.6723

​Classified Employment
​803.782.6723

​Certified Employment Certification
​803.738.3321