Our Schools

Staff Listings

Libby Roof

Chief Communications Officer​
​lroof@richland2.org    
​803.738.3222


​Evay Burrell

​Administrative Assistant
​eburrell@richland2.org    
​803.738.3306​


​Brian Cowley

​Media Producer
​bcowley@richland2.org    
​803.738.8466 ext. 13359


​Adam Ginsburg

​Media Producer
​aginsburg@richland2.org    
​803.738.8476 ext. 13355


​Tony Kenion

​Media Production Coordinator
​akenion@richland2.org    
​803.738.8465


Shelley Kriegshaber​

​Partnerships and Events Coordinator
​skriegsh@richland2.org    
​803.738.3226


Maria Owens

Strategic Partnerships Director
​maowens@richland2.org    
​803.738.3261


Carmen Rhone    

​Public Relations Coordinator  
crhone@richland2.org  
803.738.3234


Dr. Theresa Riley

​Marketing Director
​triley@richland2.org    
​803.738.3232


​Ishmael Tate

Communications Director
itate@richland2.org    
​803.462.7074 

Marcus Walker

​Graphic Designer and Multimedia Manager
​mawalker@richland2.org    
​803.738.3210