Our Schools

Staff Listing

 Dr. Harry Miley   Chief Financial Officer  hmiley@richland2.org  803.738.3291

 Vickie McIntyre

 Administrative Assistant   vmcintyr@richland2.org  ​ 803.738.3291

 Shelley Allen

 Executive Director of Financial Services  sallen@richland2.org  803.738.3289​
 Delores Coleman  Procurement Officer ​ decoleman@richland2.org ​ 803.787.1910
 Jennifer Dyarmett  Procurement Specialist  jdyarmett@richland2.org  803.787.1910
 Maia Williams  Procurement Specialist  miwilliams@richland2.org  803.787.1910

 Kay Mayes

 Accounting Specialist  kmayes@richland2.org  803.738.3332

 Joan Morana​

 Supervisor of Capital Projects & Food Service  ​jmorana@richland2.org  803.738.3274

 Cierra Bing

 Financial Services Accountant  cbing@richland2.org  803.738.8450

​ Penny Dininny

 Coordinator of Accounting - Special Revenue and Accounts   pdininny@richland2.org  803.738.3290

 Leigh Powell 

 Special Revenue and Budgeting Accountant  lpowell@richland2.org  803.738.3244

 Susan Pratt​

 Supervisor of Accounts Payable ​ spratt@richland2.org​  803.738.3205

 Doris Baker ​

 Accounts Payable Clerk  ​dbaker@richland2.org​  803.738.3285

 Rebecca Fields

​ Accounts Payable Clerk ​ rfields@richland2.org​
 
 803.738.3218
 Kay Mayes  Accounting Specialist  kmayes@richland2.org  803.738.3332

 Donna Martin ​

 Accounts Payable Clerk ​ dmartin@richand2.org  ​803.738.3286

 ​Deborah Wilds​

 Accounts Payable Clerk  dwilds@richland2.org
 
 803.738.3287

 Sandy Whitaker​ ​

 Coordinator of Accounting - Financial Reporting and Payroll  swhitaker@richland2.org  803.738.8436

​ Cathy Vassar ​

 Workers Compensation  cvassar@richland2.org​  803.738.3292

 Alison Tabor

 ​Supervisor of Payroll  atabor@richland2.org ​ 803.738.3281

 Lynn Johns​

 Payroll Accounting Clerk  ​ljohns@richland2.org  803.738.3282

​ Barbara Hatfield

 Payroll Accounting Clerk

​ bhatfiel@richland2.org ​ 803.738.3301

 Brenda West ​

 Payroll Accounting Clerk  ​bwest@richland2.org
 
 ​803.738.3330