Our Schools

Staff Listing

 Dr. Harry Miley   Chief Financial Officer  hmiley@richland2.org  803.738.3294

 Vickie McIntyre

 Executive Assistant to the CFO/Business Operations   vmcintyr@richland2.org  ​ 803.738.3291

 Shelley Allen

Chief Finance Officer  sallen@richland2.org  803.738.3289​
 LaWana Robinson-Lee  Director of Procurement ​ lalee@richland2.org ​ 803.419.2511
 Maia Williams  Procurement Specialist  miwilliams@richland2.org  803.738.8451

 Kay Mayes

 Coordinator of Accounting & Budgeting  kmayes@richland2.org  803.738.3332

 Tanya McDonald

 Accountant for Capital Projects  tmcdonald@richland2.org  803.738.3342

 Joan Morana​

 Coordinator of Accounting - Capital Projects & Field Services  ​jmorana@richland2.org  803.738.3274

 Susan Pratt​

 Supervisor of Accounts Payable ​ spratt@richland2.org​  803.738.3205

 Becky Fields

​ Accounting Specialist - Rycor Online Fee Management ​ rfields@richland2.org​
 
 803.738.3218
 Tami Whiting  Accountant - Special Projects / Bookkeeper Support  twhiting@richland2.org  803.738.3299
 Terri Monroe  Payroll Specialist - Worker's Comp, 403B's and Levies  tmonroe@richland2.org  803.738.3292
 Cindi Gillespie  Director of Accounting  cgillespie@richland2.org  803.738.3290

 Donna Martin ​

 Accounts Payable Specialist ​ dmartin@richand2.org  ​803.738.3286

 ​Julie Morin

 Supervisor of Accounts Payable  jmorin@richland2.org
 
 803.738.3285

 Sandy Powell ​

 Director of Financial Services  spowell@richland2.org  803.738.3323

 Alison Tabor

 ​Supervisor of Payroll  atabor@richland2.org ​ 803.738.3281

 Brenda West ​

 Payroll Specialist  ​bwest@richland2.org
 
 ​803.738.3330

 Mandy McCarter ​

 Payroll Specialist  ​mmccarter@richland2.org
 
 ​803.738.3282

 Tracy Cross ​

 Payroll Specialist  ​tcross@richland2.org
 
 ​803.738.3301

 Damita Moody ​

 Senior Accountant - Grants/Special Revenue  ​damoody@richland2.org
 
 ​803.790.3042

 Jessica Spencer

 Accountant (ESSER/Grant)  ​jspencer@richland2.org
 
 ​803.738.3201

 Jessica Thompson

 Coordinator of Accounting - Payroll & Financial Reporting  ​jessthompson@richland2.org
 
 ​803.738.3244

 Valerie Williamson

 Accounts Payable Specialist  ​vwilliamson@richland2.org
 
 ​803.738.3205

 Arlene Bakutes

 Director of Grant Initiatives  ​abakutes@richland2.org
 
 ​803.738.3316

 Dilya Morris

 Risk Manager  dimorris@richland2.org
 
 ​803.790.3041

 Selina Hurley

 Accounts Payable Specialist  shurley@richland2.org
 
 ​803.738.3287