Our Schools

Staff Listing

 Dr. Harry Miley   Chief Financial Officer  hmiley@richland2.org  803.738.3294

 Vickie McIntyre

 Administrative Assistant to the CFO/Business Operations   vmcintyr@richland2.org  ​ 803.738.3291

 Shelley Allen

 Executive Director of Finance  sallen@richland2.org  803.738.3289​
 Delores Coleman  Director of Procurement ​ decoleman@richland2.org ​ 803.787.3360
 Jennifer Dyarmett  Procurement Specialist  jdyarmett@richland2.org  803.787.3298
 Maia Williams  Procurement Specialist  miwilliams@richland2.org  803.787.3351

 Kay Mayes

 Grants/Special Revenue Accountant  kmayes@richland2.org  803.738.3332

 Tanya McDonald

 Grants/Special Revenue Accountant  tmcdonald@richland2.org  803.738.3342

 Joan Morana​

 Manager of Accounting - Capital Projects & Food Service  ​jmorana@richland2.org  803.738.3274

 Susan Pratt​

 Supervisor of Accounts Payable ​ spratt@richland2.org​  803.738.3205

 Rebecca Fields

​ Accounting Specialist - Rycor Online Fee Management ​ rfields@richland2.org​
 
 803.738.3218
 Tami Whiting  Accounting Specialist - Bookkeeper Support  twhiting@richland2.org  803.738.3299
 Terri Monroe  Accounting Staff - Workers Comp, 403B's & Levies  tmonroe@richland2.org  803.738.3292
 Cindi Gillespie  Coordinator of Accounting - Budget & Special Revenue  cgillespie@richland2.org  803.738.3290

 Donna Martin ​

 Accounts Payable Clerk ​ dmartin@richand2.org  ​803.738.3286

 ​Deborah Wilds​

 Accounts Payable Clerk  dwilds@richland2.org
 
 803.738.3287

 ​Julie Morin

 Accounts Payable Clerk  jmorin@richland2.org
 
 803.738.3285

 Sandy Powell ​

 Coordinator of Accounting -- Payroll  spowell@richland2.org  803.738.3323

 Alison Tabor

 ​Supervisor of Payroll  atabor@richland2.org ​ 803.738.3281

 Brenda West ​

 Payroll Accounting Clerk  ​bwest@richland2.org
 
 ​803.738.3330

 Mandy McCarter ​

 Payroll Accounting Clerk  ​mmccarter@richland2.org
 
 ​803.738.3282

 Tracy Cross ​

 Payroll Accounting Clerk  ​tcross@richland2.org
 
 ​803.738.3301