Explore
Dent Middle School
Home Teachers

Teachers


2020-2021 Teacher Directory 
 
Last Name First Name Extension Department & Email Address    
Abram Amanda 72164 6th Math /  aabram@richland2.org    
Barber Eleanor 72165 7th Math/ ebarber@richland2.org    
Billups Isabel 72197 SPED/Special Ed/ ibillups@richland2.org    
Birkes Chloe Jeffords 72137 6th Science/ cjeffords@richland2.org    
Borden Lisa 72144 Teacher of Deaf & Hard of Hearing/lborden@richland2.org    
Boyd Erin 72017 Chorus/ eboyd@richland2.org    
Britt Lamont 72136 8th Math/ lbritt@richland2.org    
Browder Peyton 72207 6th Science/ pbrowder@richland2.org    
Brown Donnie 72168 8th Social Studies/ dobrown@richland2.org    
Campbell Catherine 72117 Art/ ccampbel@richland2.org    
Cardwell Saadia 72182 6th Math/ scardwell@richland2.org    
Carroll Jill 72186 8th ELA/ jcarroll@richland2.org    
Carroll Rob 72184 Theatre/ rcarroll@richland2.org    
Chappell Colby 72176 6th Social Studies/ cochappell@richland2.org    
Cheatham Cheryl 72122 Latin/ ccheatha@richland2.org    
Clark Jordan 72203 SPED/Special Ed/ jorclark@richland2.org    
Coker Vickie 72203 SPED/Spec Ed Aide/ Jordan Clark/ vcoker@richland2.org    
Collins Libby 72162 7th ELA/ lcollins@richland2.org    
Counts Chelsey 72114 6th Math/ chcounts@richland2.org    
Crawford Chakalah 72177 6th Math/ ccrawford@richland2.org    
Davis Melvilonn 72126 6th ELA/ medavis@richland2.org    
Davis Michele 72109 Spanish/ micdavis@richland2.org    
Decker Deborah 72123 Support Lab/ ddecker@richland2.org    
Dickerson Trina 72195 8th Science/ tdickerson@richland2.org    
Dockery Samantha 72185 SPED/Spec Ed Aide/ J Rogers/ sadockery@richland2.org    
Edmonds Amanda 72106 7th Math/ aedmonds@richland2.org    
Fram Paul 72200 6th ELA/ pfram@richland2.org    
Franco Shelli 72152 8th Science/ sfranco@richland2.org    
Fulmer Mary Jane 72141 Media Center Assistant/  mjfulmer@richland2.org    
Gandy Dominique 72150 8th ELA/ dgandy@richland2.org    
Gfell Shelia 72101 8th Math/sgfell@richland2.org    
Graham Shantelle 72163 Dance/ sgraham@richland2.org    
Hardy Cassandra Griggs 72145 7th Science/ cahardy@richland2.org    
Harris Stephanie 72131 7th ELA/ stharris@richland2.org    
Hicks Timothy 72210 8th Social Studies/ thicks@richland2.org    
Hill Sharonda 72174 Media Technology/ shahill@richland2.org    
Hoover Joshua 72171 8th Social Studies/ jhoover@richland2.org    
Hubbard Earnest 72183 8th ELA/ ehubbard@richland2.org    
Huggins Rebecca 72143 7th ELA/ rhuggins@richland2.org    
Jackman Lorraine 72113 7th Math/ ljackman@richland2.org    
Jefferson LaQuasha 72134 PE/Health/ ljefferson@richland2.org    
Jezowski Johanna 72191 6th Math/ jjezowski@richland2.org    
Jones Sondra 72149 6th ELA/ smjones@richland2.org    
Joyner Jasmine 72103 6th Science/ jjoyner@richland2.org    
Kennedy Eugenia 72205 6th Social Studies/ eukennedy@richland2.org    
Lambert Briana 72133 Special Service Chair/ blambert@richland2.org    
Litchfield Eric 72201 8th Social Studies/ elitchfield@richland2.org    
Manning "DD" Delpha 72166 SPED Resource/dmanning@richland2.org    
McCall Thomas 72197 SPED Aide/ Billups / tmccall@richland2.org    
McCaskill Lisa 72130 Math Intervention/ lmccaskill@richland2.org    
Means Ebony 72102 Speech/ emeans@richland2.org    
Meekins Lauren 72198 Lead Teacher - TLC/ lmeekins@richland2.org    
Meric Robbin 72100 ESOL/ rmeric@richland2.org    
Moody Courtney   Gear Up Coordinator/ cmoody@richland2.org    
Muller Kurt 72175 8th Science/ kmuller@richland2.org    
Nelson "Genny" Rachel  72209 Orchestra/ gnelson@richland2.org    
Nelson Erica 72408 Reading Interventionist/ enelson@richland2.org    
Nesmith Pamela 72181 7th Math/ pnesmith@richland2.org    
Nine Lisa 72009 6th Grade School Counselor/ lnine@richland2.org    
O'Connell Ryan 72110 7th Science/ ryoconnell@richland2.org    
Oliver John 72121 PE/Health/ joliver@richland2.org    
Palmo Scott 72030 Media Specialist/ spalmo@richland2.org    
Patterson Chris 72118 Band/ cpatterson@richland2.org    
Payne Lizzie 72196 7th Science/ lpayne@richland2.org    
Pearson Crystal 72142 6th Science/ cpearson@richland2.org    
Pearson Lagodia 72213 8th Science/ lapearson@richland2.org    
Polson Bailey 72108 PE/Health/ bpolson@richland2.org    
Preudhomme Marianne 72124 AVID Coordinator/ mpreudhomme@richland2.org    
Reece Stephen 72148 7th Social Studies/ sreece@richland2.org    
Reese Rosalynn 72147 7th Social Studies/ rreese@richland2.org    
Ridings Glenn 72193 8th Social Studies/ gridings@richland2.org    
Ripley Conner 72188 6th Social Studies/ coripley@richland2.org    
Rogers Jennifer 72185 SPED/Special Ed/ jerogers@richland2.org    
Rose Kendall 72198 Career Specialist/ krose@richland2.org    
Scott Rolanda 72127 7th Science/ rscott@richland2.org    
Shingler Dalisha 72144 Technology Learning Coach/ dshingler@richland2.org    
Simmons Carolyn 72189 6th Social Studies/ csimmons@richland2.org    
Simmons Michael 72204 7th Social Studies/ misimmons@richland2.org    
Smiling Barbara 72112 6th ELA/ bsmiling@richland2.org    
Smith Verneisha 72161 8th ELA/ vsmith@richland2.org    
Stephens Shayla 72100 ESOL/ sstephens@richland2.org    
Stinson Cathy 72146 8th Math/cstinson@richland2.org    
Sturgeon La'ai 72111 Support Lab/ lsturgeo@richland2.org    
Sumpter Makesia 72179 7th Social Studies/ msumpter@richland2.org    
Tate Wendell 72129 Latin/ wtate@richland2.org    
Thompson Caroline 72107 6th Science/  carthompson@richland2.org    
Trees-Vilardi Deborah 72015 Health Room Nurse/ dvilardi@richland2.org    
Tustin Rachel 72208 7th Science/ rtustin@richland2.org    
Valentine Karen 72154 Computer Science/ kvalentine@richland2.org    
VanDriel Erika 72125 World Percussion/ evandriel@richland2.org    
Walker Martha 72120 Lead Teacher - Two / mwalker@richland2.org    
Ward Tisha 72156 7th ELA/ tward@richland2.org    
Washington Lori 72178 7th Math/ lwashington@richland2.org    
Werth Kyle 72173 6th ELA/ kwerth@richland2.org    
Wesley Avis 72115 8th ELA/ awelsey@richland2.org    
West Stephanie 72119 7th ELA/ swest@richland2.org    
Williams Michael 72157 8th Math/ micwilliams@richland2.org    
Williams Mattie 72153 8th Math/ mwilliams@richland2.org    
Windham Alexander 72194 7th Social Studies/ awindham@richland2.org    
Yacodi Joan 72212 Spec Service Coordinator/ jyacobi@richland2.org    
York Shanita 72155 8th Science/syork@richland2.org