Explore
Dent Middle School
Home Teachers

Teachers

2022-2023 Teacher Directory 
First Name Last Name Position Extension Email
Amanda Abram 6th Math 72177 aabram@richland2.org 
Benedicta Adolfo-Antwi Special Education 72197  
Michael Arkett PE/Health 72108  
Tracey Baldwin Discipline Secretary 72167 tbaldwin@richland2.org
Cheyene Benitez   72153 cbenitez@richland2.org 
Paula  Bess DMH Counselor 72020  
Latoya Black 6th ELA 72112 lablack@richland2.org
Lisa Borden Teacher of Deaf & Hard of Hearing 72144 lborden@richland2.org
Erin  Boyd Chorus 72017 eboyd@richland2.org 
Kaden Briggs PE/Health 72108 kbriggs@richland2.org 
Donnie Brown 8th SS Team 13 72168 dobrown@richland2.org
Jamie Brown Administrative Monitor 72187 jabrown@richland2.org
Catherine Campbell Art 72117 ccampbel@richland2.org
Jill Carroll 8th ELA Team 11 72186 jcarroll@richland2.org
Colby Chappell 6th SS Grade Team 1 72176 cochappell@richland2.org
Cheryl Cheatham Latin 72122 ccheatha@richland2.org
Craig China 6th Social Studies TWO 72188 cchina@richland2.org 
Jordan Clark Special Education 72203 jorclark@richland2.org
Vickie Coker SpEd Assistant 72203 vcoker@richland2.org
Chelsey  Counts 6th Math - TLC 72114 chcounts@richland2.org 
Chakalah Crawford 6th Math Team 4 72177 ccrawford@richland2.org
Ryan Crothers TLC Lead Teacher    
Melvilonn Davis 6th ELA Team 4 72126 medavis@richland2.org
Michele Davis Spanish 72109 micdavis@richland2.org
Deborah Decker Support Lab 72123 ddecker@richland2.org
Trina Dickerson 8th Science 72195 tdickerson@richland2.org 
Samantha Dockery Special Education Assistant 72185 sdockery@richland2.org
Tara Dowdell 7th Science TLC 72208  
Andrea Ebanks-Joyner 6th Social Studies 72205  
Tara Felder School Psychologist 72158  
William Flynn World Percussion 72125 wflynn@richland2.org 
Shelli Franco 8th Science 72152 sfranco@richland2.org
Keneisha Friday 7th Science 72145  
Shelia Gfell 8th Math - TWO 72101 sgfell@richland2.org
Shantelle Graham Dance 72163 sgraham@richland2.org
Octavia Greene 7th Math 72106 ogreene@richland2.org 
DeJoyce Hall Health Room Aide 72026 dhall@richland2.org
Cassandra  Hardy 7th Science 72145 chardy@richland2.org
Marjorie Harris Special Education Assistant 72197  
Sharry Harrison Career Favilitator / SHINE 72198 sharrison@richland2.org
Tiffany  Hawthorne Lead Teacher - Two  72120 thawthorne@richland2.org 
Shanda Heller 8th Math 72157 sheller@richland2.org 
Timothy Hicks 8th SS TLC 72210 cstinson@richland2.org
Rosalyn Higgins School Counselor - Magnets 72018 rhiggins@richland2.org
Sharonda Hill Media Technology 72174 shahill@richland2.org
Joshua Hoover 8th SS Team 15 72171 jhoover@richland2.org
Rebecca Huggins 7th ELA  72143 rhuggins@richland2.org
Whitney Hunt 6th Math 72182 whunt@richland2.org
Lorraine Jackman 7th Math - TLC 72113 ljackman@richland2.org 
LaQuasha Jefferson PE/Heath 72134 ljefferson@richland2.org 
Johanna Jezowski 6th Math - TLC 72146 jjezowski@richland2.org
Sondra Jones 6th ELA Team 3 72149 smjones@richland2.org
Jasmine Joyner 6th Science 72103 tjoyner@richland2.org 
Briana Lambert Special Services Chair 72133 blambert@richland2.org
Eric Litchfield 8th SS  72201 elitchfield@richland2.org
Delpha Manning SPED Support Lab 72166 dmanning@richland2.org 
Vanessa Mason Receptionist 72000 vmason@richland2.org
Allee Mathis Technology Learning Coach    
Lisa McCaskill Math Intervention 72134 lmccaskill@richland2.org
Terence McClain Director of School Counseling - 7th 72008 tmcclain@richland2.org
Ebony Means Speech 72102 emeans@richland2.org
Robbin Meric ESOL 72100 rmeric@richland2.org
Lisa Morris Attendance Secretary and SDC 72027 lmorris@richland2.org
Kurt Muller 8th Science - Two 72175 kmuller@richland2.org
Erica Nelson AVID Coordinator 72124 enelson@richland2.org
Genny Nelson Ochestra 72209 gnelson@richland2.org 
Lisa Nine School Counselor - 6th 72009 lnine@richland2.org
Ryan O'Connell 7th Science  72110 ryoconnell@richland2.org
Chris Patterson Band 72118 cpatterson@richland2.org
Crystal Pearson 6th Science  72142 cpearson@richland2.org
Lagodia Pearson 8th Science 72213 lapearson@richland2.org 
Regina Perry 7th ELA TWO 72131  
Delaqua Picket Media Center Assistant    
Ma. Fatima Pogoy 6th Math - Two 72191 mpogoy@richland2.org 
Latasha Randle 6th Science 72107  
Rosalynn Reese 7th Social Studies  72147 rreese@richland2.org
Kashmir Rhem 8th Math 72136 krhem@richland2.org 
Glenn Ridings 8th Social Studies  72193 gridings@richland2.org
Conner Ripley 7th Social Studies - Two 72148 coripley@richland2.org
Christal Robinson Social Worker 72031 chrobinson@richland2.org
Ciara Robinson Special Education 72185  
West Russell 7th ELA TLC 72162 wirussell@richland2.org 
Linda Scott 6th Science TWO 72137 lscott@richland2.org
Rolanda Scott 7th Science 72127 rscott@richland2.org
Michael Simmons 7th Social Studies  72204 misimmons@richland2.org
Carolyn Simmons 6th Social Studies  72189 csimmons@richland2.org
Barbara Smiling 6th ELA TWO 72173 bsmiling@richland2.org
Verneisha Smith 8th ELA  72161 vsmith@richland2.org
Alexis Stradford 6th ELA TLC  72200  
Shayla Stephens ESOL 72185 sstephens@richland2.org 
Leah Stuhler Theater 72184  
La'ai Sturgeon Support Lab 72111 lsturgeo@richland2.org
Stephanie Sulton Media Specialist    
Makesia Sumpter 7th Social Studies  72179 msumpter@richland2.org
Wendell Tate Latin 72129 wtate@richland2.org
Carolyn Thompson 6th Science - TLC 72207 cfaucette@richland2.org
Kevin Thompson Administrative Monitor 72151 kethompson@richland2.org
Karen Valentine Computer Science 72154 kvalentine@richland2.org
Sophia Wades-Miles 7th ELA 72156  
Tisha Ward 8th ELA 72183 tward@richland2.org 
Lorelei Washington 7th Math - Two 72178 lwashington@richland2.org
Avis Wesley 8th ELA - Two 72115 jhoover@richland2.org
Stephanie West ELA 7th  72119 swest@richland2.org
Justin Wilt School Counselor - 8th 72006 jwilt@richland2.org
Alexander Windham 7th Social Studies - TLC 72194 awindham@richland2.org
Joan Yacobi Special Service Coordinator 7212  
Shanita York 7th Science TWO 72196 syork@richland2.org