Explore
Dent Middle School
Home Support Staff

Support Staff

Staff Person Responsibility Email Address Extension
Lisa Morris Attendance & Student Data Coordinator lmorris@richland2.org  72027
Lorrie Holt Bookkeeper lholt@richland2.org 72003
DeJoyce Hall Health Room Aide dhall@richland2.org 72026
Vanessa Mason Receptionist vmason@richland2.org 72211
Viola Konopka Receptionist ngonzale@richland2.org 72000
Vickie Coker Teacher's Aide (Clark) vcoker@richland2.org 72203
Samantha Dockery Teacher's Aide sadockery@richland2.org 72185
Thomas McCall Teacher's Aide tmccall@richland2.org 72100
Sharry Harrison Refocus Room sharrison@richland2.org 72138
Jamie Brown Administrative Monitor jabrown@richland2.org 72187
Kevin Thompson Administrative Monitor kethompson@richland2.org 72151
Mary Jones Substitute Coordinator & Book Room maryjones@richland2.org 72169
Jenetta  Lead Custodian - Morning    72011
Chantel  Lead Custodian - Night    72011
  Cafeteria    72019
Christal Robinson Social Worker chrobinson@richland2.org 72020