Explore
Dent Middle School
Home Support Staff

Support Staff

Staff Person Responsibility Email Address Extension
Lisa Morris Attendance & Student Data Coordinator lmorris@richland2.org  72027
Shana Kile Bookkeeper   72003
DeJoyce Hall Health Room Aide dhall@richland2.org 72026
Vanessa Mason Receptionist vmason@richland2.org 72211
Lauren Cummings Receptionist   72000
Vickie Coker Teacher's Aide (Clark) vcoker@richland2.org 72203
Samantha Dockery Teacher's Aide sadockery@richland2.org 72185
Marjorie Harris Teacher's Aide (Adofo-Antwi)   72100
Jamie Clarke Book Room Coordinator jaclarke@richland2.org 72169
Jamie Brown Administrative Monitor jabrown@richland2.org 72187
Kevin Thompson Administrative Monitor kethompson@richland2.org 72151
Christal Robinson Social Worker chrobinson@richland2.org 72020
Michael Shaw Refocus Room