Explore
Dent Middle School
Home Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

First Name Last Name Position Extension Email
Tamala Ashford Principal 72001 tashford@richland2.org
Amanda Abram 6th Math 72177 aabram@richland2.org 
Tracey Baldwin Discipline Secretary 72167 tbaldwin@richland2.org
Cheyene Benitez 8th Math 72153bene cbenitez@richland2.org 
Paula  Bess DMH Counselor 72020  
Isabel  Billups SPED 72197 ibillups@richland2.org 
Lisa Borden Teacher of Deaf & Hard of Hearing 72144 lborden@richland2.org
Erin  Boyd Chorus 72017 eboyd@richland2.org 
Kaden Briggs PE/Health 72108 kbriggs@richland2.org 
Lamont Britt 8th Math  72136 lbritt@richland2.org
Jamie Brown Administrative Monitor 72187 jabrown@richland2.org 
Donnie Brown 8th SS Team 13 72168 dobrown@richland2.org
Jamie Brown Administrative Monitor 72187 jabrown@richland2.org
Catherine Campbell Art 72117 ccampbel@richland2.org
Rob Carroll Theatre 72105 rcarroll@richland2.org
Jill Carroll 8th ELA Team 11 72186 jcarroll@richland2.org
Colby Chappell 6th SS Grade Team 1 72176 cochappell@richland2.org
Cheryl Cheatham Latin 72122 ccheatha@richland2.org
Craig China 7th Grade Social Studies - Two 72148 cchina@richland2.org 
Jordan Clark Special Education 72203 jorclark@richland2.org
Vickie Coker SpEd Assistant 72203 vcoker@richland2.org
Libby Collins 7th ELA Team 6 72162 lcollins@richland2.org
Chelsey  Counts 6th Math - TLC 72114 chcounts@richland2.org 
Chakalah Crawford 6th Math Team 4 72177 ccrawford@richland2.org
Melvilonn Davis 6th ELA Team 4 72126 medavis@richland2.org
Michele Davis Spanish 72109 micdavis@richland2.org
Deborah Decker Support Lab 72123 ddecker@richland2.org
Trina Dickerson 8th Science 72195 tdickerson@richland2.org 
Samantha Dockery SpEd Assistant 72185 sdockery@richland2.org
Amanda Edmonds 7th Math 72106 aedmonds@richland2.org 
Tara Felder School Psychologist 72158  
William Flynn World Percussion 72125 wflynn@richland2.org 
Paul Fram 6th ELA 72200 pfram@richland2.org
Shelli Franco 8th Science 72152 sfranco@richland2.org
Mary Jayne Fulmer Media Center Assistant 72141 mjfulmer@richland2.org
Dominque Gandy 8th ELA 72150 dgandy@richland2.org
Shelia Gfell 8th Math - TWO 72101 sgfell@richland2.org
Shantelle Graham Dance 72163 sgraham@richland2.org
Octavia McCoy-Greene 6th Math 72182 omckoy@richland2.org 
DeJoyce Hall Health Room Aide 72026 dhall@richland2.org
Sterling Hapner PE/Health 72121 shapner@richland2.org 
Cassandra  Hardy 7th Science 72145 chardy@richland2.org
Stephanie Harris 7th ELA  - Two 72131 stharris@richland2.org
Sharry Harrison Career Favilitator / SHINE 72198 sharrison@richland2.org
Tiffany  Hawthorne Lead Teacher - Two  72120 thawthorne@richland2.org 
Shanda Heller 8th Math 72157 sheller@richland2.org 
Timothy Hicks 8th SS Team 11 72210 cstinson@richland2.org
Rosalyn Higgins School Counselor - Magnets 72018 rhiggins@richland2.org
Sharonda Hill Media Technology 72174 shahill@richland2.org
Lorrie Holt Bookkeeper 72010 lholt@richland2.org
Joshua Hoover 8th SS Team 15 72171 jhoover@richland2.org
Rebecca Huggins 7th ELA  72143 rhuggins@richland2.org
Lorraine Jackman 7th Math - TLC 72113 ljackman@richland2.org 
LaQuasha Jefferson PE/Heath 72134 ljefferson@richland2.org 
Johanna Jezowski 6th Math - TLC 72146 jjezowski@richland2.org
Talaia Johnson-Walters 7th Science - Two 72196 taljohnson@richland2.org 
Mary Jones Substitute Coordinator and Book Room 72169 maryjones@richland2.org
Sondra Jones 6th ELA Team 3 72149 smjones@richland2.org
Jasmine Joyner 6th Science 72103 tjoyner@richland2.org 
Eugenia Kennedy 6th SS  72205 eukennedy@richland2.org
Viola Konopka Reeptionist 72211 vkonopka@richland2.org 
Briana Lambert Special Services Chair 72133 blambert@richland2.org
Quinntallion Lewis 6th Science 72107 qlewis@richland2.org 
Eric Litchfield 8th SS  72201 elitchfield@richland2.org
Delpha Manning SPED Support Lab 72166 dmanning@richland2.org 
Vanessa Mason Receptionist 72000 vmason@richland2.org
Lisa Mayo Executive Assistant 72001 lmayo@richland2.org
Thomas McCall SpEd Assistant 72197 tmccall@richland2.org
Lisa McCaskill Math Intervention 72134 lmccaskill@richland2.org
Terence McClain Director of School Counseling - 7th 72008 tmcclain@richland2.org
Lanicia McNeil Special Education 72100 lmcneil@richland2.org
Ebony Means Speech 72102 emeans@richland2.org
Lauren Meekins Lead Teacher - TLC 72198 lmeekins@richland2.org
Robbin Meric ESOL 72100 rmeric@richland2.org
Lisa Morris Attendance Secretary and SDC 72027 lmorris@richland2.org
Kurt Muller 8th Science - Two 72175 kmuller@richland2.org
Trenton Murner AP - 6th 72005 tmurner@richland2.org
Erica Nelson AVID Coordinator 72124 enelson@richland2.org
Genny Nelson Ochestra 72209 gnelson@richland2.org 
Lisa Nine School Counselor - 6th 72009 lnine@richland2.org
Ryan O'Connell 7th Science  72110 ryoconnell@richland2.org
Scott Palmo Media Specialist 72030 spalmo@richland2.org
Sabrina Parilla Career Specialist 72198  
Chris Patterson Band 72118 cpatterson@richland2.org
Crystal Pearson 6th Science  72142 cpearson@richland2.org
Lagodia Pearson 8th Science 72213 lapearson@richland2.org 
Ma. Fatima Pogoy 6th Math - Two 72191  
Rosalynn Reese 7th Social Studies  72147 rreese@richland2.org
Glenn Ridings 8th Social Studies  72193 gridings@richland2.org
Conner Ripley 6th Social Studies - Two 72188 coripley@richland2.org
Christal Robinson Social Worker 72031 chrobinson@richland2.org
West Russell 7th ELA 72156  
Rolanda Scott 7th Science 72127 rscott@richland2.org
Dalisha Shingler 6th Math  72114 dshingler@richland2.org
Michael Simmons 7th Social Studies  72204 misimmons@richland2.org
Carolyn Simmons 6th Social Studies  72189 csimmons@richland2.org
Davontae Singleton Assistant Principal  72016 dsingleton@richland2.org 
Barbara Smiling 6th ELA 72112 bsmiling@richland2.org
Verneisha Smith 8th ELA  72161 vsmith@richland2.org
Alyssia  Smith Assistant Administrator 72214 alysmith@richland2.org
Shayla Stephens ESOL 72185 sstephens@richland2.org 
La'ai Sturgeon Support Lab 72111 lsturgeo@richland2.org
Makesia Sumpter 7th Social Studies  72179 msumpter@richland2.org
Wendell Tate Latin 72129 wtate@richland2.org
Carolyn Thompson 6th Science - TLC 72207 cfaucette@richland2.org
Kevin Thompson Administrative Monitor 72151 kethompson@richland2.org
Rachel Tustin 7th Science - TLC 72208 rtustin@richland2.org
Karen Valentine Computer Science 72154 kvalentine@richland2.org
Tisha Ward 8th ELA 72183 tward@richland2.org 
Lorelei Washington 7th Math - Two 72178 lwashington@richland2.org
Josette Watford 6th Science - Two 72137 jwatford@richland2.org 
Kyle Werth 6th ELA  - Two 72173 kwerth@richland2.org
Avis Wesley 8th ELA - Two 72115 jhoover@richland2.org
Stephanie West ELA 7th T 72119 swest@richland2.org
Melanie Williams AP - 7th 72013 mewilliams@richland2.org
Carlos Wilson AP - 8th 72007 carwilson@richland2.org 
Kevin Wilson SPED 72185 kevwilson@richland2.org 
Justin Wilt School Counselor - 8th 72006 jwilt@richland2.org
Alexander Windham 7th Social Studies - TLC 72194 awindham@richland2.org
Joan Yacobi Special Service Coordinator 7212  
Shanita York 8th Science Team 12 72155 syork@richland2.org