Explore
Center for Knowledge
Home Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Director Mrs. Agee jagee@richland2.org
Lead Teacher
Business Manager
Mrs. Holley
Mrs. Failla
jholley@richland2.org
hfailla@richland2.org
Nurse (ELWM) Mrs. Walter ewalter@richland2.org
Clerical Mrs. Daniel adaniel@richland2.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. McCaskill

bmccaskill@richland2.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Corn kcorn@richland2.org
    McCaskill Class Page
Kindergarten Mrs. Fomby afomby@richland2.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Woller lwoller@richland2.org
    Fomby Class Page

First Grade

Mrs. Gawler

sgawler@richland2.org
    Gawler Class Page
First Grade Mrs. Leitner lleitner@richland2.org
    Leitner Class Page

Second Grade

Mrs. Goddard

lgoddard@richland2.org
    Goddard Class Page
Second Grade Mrs. Allison eallison@richland2.org
    Allison Class Page

Third Grade

Ms. Carroll

jecarroll@richland2.org
    Carroll Class Page
Third Grade ​Mrs. Stewart ​astewart@richland2.org
    Stewart Class Page

Fourth Grade

Ms. Henson

vahenson@richland2.org
    Henson Class Page
Fourth Grade Mrs. Ritter  aritter@richland2.org
    Ritter Class Page

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Dew

wdew@richland2.org
    Dew Class Page
Fifth Grade Mrs. Hardwick shardwick@richland2.org
    Hardwick Class Page

Physical Ed.

Mrs. Peraza

pperaza@richland2.org
Art Mrs. Drews mdrews@richland2.org  
    Art Class Page
Music Ms. Stack cstack@richland2.org 
    Music Class Page

Library

Mrs. Hamner

chamner@richland2.org
Speech Mrs. Ness                         kness@richland2.org
Technology Mrs. Compton tcompton@richland2.org
Resource
Reading Coach 
Mrs. Greene
Mrs. Clarke
agreene@richland2.org
lclarke@richland2.org
School Counselor Mrs. Reupke lreupke@richland2.org
Science Lab Coordinator Mrs. Grier agrier@richland2.org
    Science Lab Page