Explore
Center for Knowledge
Home Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Director Mrs. Agee jagee@richland2.org
Lead Teacher
Business Manager
Mrs. Holley
Mrs. Failla
jholley@richland2.org
hfailla@richland2.org
Nurse (ELWM) Mrs. Walter ewalter@richland2.org
Clerical Mrs. Daniel adaniel@richland2.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. McCaskill

bmccaskill@richland2.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Corn kcorn@richland2.org
    McCaskill Class Page
Kindergarten Mrs. Fomby afomby@richland2.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Woller lwoller@richland2.org
    Fomby Class Page

First Grade

Mrs. Flora

bflora@richland2.org
    Flora Class Page
First Grade Mrs. Leitner lleitner@richland2.org
    Leitner Class Page

Second Grade

Mrs. Goddard

lgoddard@richland2.org
    Goddard Class Page
Second Grade Mrs. Allison eallison@richland2.org
    Allison Class Page

Third Grade

Ms. Sheorn
osheorn@richland2.org
    Sheorn Class Page
Third Grade ​Mrs. Stewart ​astewart@richland2.org
    Stewart Class Page

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Thompson

vahenson@richland2.org
    Thompson Class Page
Fourth Grade Mrs. Ritter  aritter@richland2.org
    Ritter Class Page

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Dew

wdew@richland2.org
    Dew Class Page
Fifth Grade Mrs. Hardwick shardwick@richland2.org
    Hardwick Class Page

Physical Ed.

Mrs. Peraza

pperaza@richland2.org
Art Mrs. Drews mdrews@richland2.org  
    Art Class Page
Music Ms. Stack cstack@richland2.org 
    Music Class Page

Library
 
Speech Mrs. Ness                         kness@richland2.org
Technology Mrs. Compton tcompton@richland2.org
Resource
Reading Coach 
Mrs. Greene
Mrs. Clarke
agreene@richland2.org
lclarke@richland2.org
School Counselor Mrs. DeMare bdemare@richland2.org
Science Lab Coordinator    
     
Site Alert

As announced in December, Richland Two schools have temporarily shifted to eLearning for all students from Jan. 4–15, 2021. This means all students will participate in eLearning following their school’s current bell schedule.

The district will observe the Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day holiday, Monday, Jan. 18, 2021. In-person instruction for students who selected classroom communities or hybrid models for Phase 2 will resume on Jan. 19, 2021.