Explore
Bethel-Hanberry Elementary
Home About Us Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Administration

Holland, Shannon, Principal sholland@richland2.org
Hamilton, Octavia,  Assistant Principal ohamilton@richland2.org
Scott, Gregory, Assistant Principal gscott@richland2.org

Office Staff

Allen, Kathy,  Nurse kallen@richland2.org
Taylor, Annie,  Bookkeeper antaylor@richland2.org
Garrett, Janice, School Counselor jgarrett@richland2.org
McKissick-Robinson, Alicia,  Registrar alrobinson@richland2.org
Carlson, Diana,  Attendance Secretary dicarlson@richland2.org

Child Development

Manning, Sheryl,  Parent Coordinator shmanning@richland2.org
Brown, Tristan trbrown@richland2.org
Wilson, Kecia, Assistant kwilson@richland2.org


Kindergarten

Burns, Mary                  mburns@richland2.org
Cox, Jill jcox@richland2.org
Jones, Ivy ijones@richland2.org
Scott, Kira kmckelvy@richland2.org
Smith, Courtland cosmith@richland2.org
Taylor, Abby ataylor@richland2.org


First Grade

Garifalon, Carol Ann                                                               cgarifalon@richland2.org                                                            
Gregory, Kimberly kigregory@richland2.org
Hagood, Brandy                                                            bhagood@richland2.org
Kramer, Ginger gkramer@richland2.org
Mack, Patricia pmack@richland2.org
Sanders, Beth esanders@richland2.org


Second Grade

Altman, Amy                     aaltman@richland2.org
Andrieski, Audrey aandrieski@richland2.org
Canzater, Tiarah ticanzater@richland2.org
Johnson, LaToya latojohnson@richland2.org
Small, Michele msmall@richland2.org
Swearingen, Paige pswearingen@richland2.org

 

Third Grade

Armstrong, Leigh                                                                   larmstrong@richland2.org                                                           
Beckham, Corissa cbeckham@richland2.org
Corley, Sharon shcorley@richland2.org
Counts-Davis, Christine ccounts@richland2.org
Murphy, Katie kmurphy@richland2.org
Mac Adams, Greer smacadams@richland2.org
Warner, Megan mwarner@richland2.org

 

Fourth Grade

Benson, Shannon        sbenson@richland2.org
Bodrick, Aubriauuna abodrick@richland2.org
Boles, Sheena sboles@richland2.org
Laney, Katie mlaney@richland2.org
Saxon, Robert rsaxon@richland2.org
Schoenherr, Kathryn kschoenherr@richland2.org


Fifth Grade

Addison, Yvette yaddison@richland2.org
Argo, Todd targo@richland2.org
Corbett, Christine ccorbett@richland2.org
Flannery, Amber aflannery@richland2.org
Hemphill, Charnell chemphill@richland2.org
Szczepaniak, Kimberly kszczepaniak@richland2.org
Whiteside, Char-Nayla cwhiteside@richland2.org


ALERT

Blackburn, Jeanne, 4th & 5th Grade jblackburn@richland2.org
Wofford, Alice, 2nd & 3rd Grade awofford@richland2.org


Related Arts

Blackwell, Becky,  Art rblackwell@richland2.org
Burns, Jenni,  Tech Exploration jeburns@richland2.org
Johnson, Ashley,  P.E. asjohnson@richland2.org
Meadows, Cathy, Creation Station cmeadows@richland2.org
Portee, Cassandra,  Music cportee@richland2.org
Seibles, Ashlie,  P.E. aseibles@richland2.org


Resource

Bigham, Wendy                                 wbigham@richland2.org
Molosso, Michelle mmolosso@richland2.org
 

Speech

Brooks, Meredith                            mbrooks@richland2.org
Harris, Brianna brharris@richland2.org

Specialists

Anderson, Danielle, Intervention danderson@richland2.org
Bozard, Kathryn, Technology and Learning Coach kbozard@richland2.org
Buraczeski, Jen, Media Specialist jburaczeski@richland2.org
Hawke, Debbie,  ESOL dhawke@richland2.org
Jones, Raquel, Reading Coach rajones@richland2.org
Linnen, LaShonda,  Social Worker lalinnen@richland2.org​
Roberts, Kristin, Psychologist kroberts@richland2.org

 

Teaching Assistants

Ard, Shelley, RTI sard@richland2.org
Branham, Lolly, Media Assistant lbranham@richland2.org
George, Jamie, Kindergarten Assistant jgeorge@richland2.org
Greene, Christie, Kindergarten Assistant cgreene@richland2.org
Morgan, Dana, RTI dmorgan@richland2.org
Mullins, Taylor, Kindergarten Assistant tmullins@richland2.org
Sinceno, Jen, RTI jsinceno@richland2.org
Stoney, Christine, Kindergarten Assistant cstoney@richland2.org
Washington, Marsha, Kindergarten Assistant mwashington@richland2.org

 

Cafeteria

Johnson, Eboney, Manager                      ebjohnson@richland2.org
 

Custodial Staff

Collins, Ulysses, Manager  
Burns, Myron  
Chappell, Sarah