Explore
Blythewood High

CTE

Faculty/Staff Member  

Subjects

Certifications

Odora Coleman 
Assistant Principal, 
ocoleman@richland2.org
 CTE Administrator   
Pepper Busbee 
pbusbee@richland2.org
tinyurl.com/BlythewoodWBL
 Work- Based Learning Coordinator 
 College and Career Readiness
 
Kip Beam (FFA)
Agricultural And Environmental Sciences 
tbeam@richland2.org
 Agricultural Science and Technology
 Agricultural Mechanics and Technology 1
 Equipment Operations and Maintenance
 Introduction to Horticulture
 Small Animal Care
Plant Science
Principles of Small Engine
OSHA 10
Russel Fausnight 
Architecture And Residential Construction
rfausnight@richland2.org
 Building Construction 1-4  OSHA 10
NCCER Core Curriculum
Yolanda Burl 
Business and Marketing
yburl@richland2.org
 Entrepreneurship 
 Fundamentals of Computing
 Fundamentals of Web Page Design
OSHA 10-hour: General Industry
Microburst Employability
Walter Griffin  
Business and Marketing (DECA)
wgriffin@richland2.org
 Digital Publication Design
 Image Editing 
 Fundamentals of Computing
 Fundamentals of Web Page Design
 Foundations of Animation
OSHA 10-hour: General Industry
Adobe Certified Professional in Visual Design Using Adobe Photoshop
 Multiplatform Animation using Adobe Animate
Print & Digital Media Publication using Adobe InDesign
Debbie Sweat  
Business and Marketing (FBLA)
dsweat@richland2.org
 Fundamentals of Computing
 Fundamentals of Web Page Design
OSHA 10-hour: General Industry
Microburst Employability Skills
Ashley Garner  
Department Chair
Web and Digital Communications (FBLA)
agarner@richland2.org
 Fundamentals of Web Page Design
 Advanced Web Page Design
 Fundamentals of Computing
 Foundations of Animation
OSHA 10-hour: General Industry
Multiplatform Animation using Adobe Animate
CIW Site Development Associate
Chef Judy Wolf  
Culinary
(SkillsUSA) 

jwolf@richland2.org
 Introduction to Culinary Arts
 Culinary Arts 1
 Culinary Arts 2
ServSafe Food Handler
ProStart
Jason Warren 
Graphic Communications
(Skills USA)

jawarren@richland2.org
 Graphic Communications 1-4  Adobe Certified Professional in Visual Design Using Adobe Photoshop
Print & Digital Media Publication using Adobe InDesign
Graphic Design & Illustration using Adobe Illustrator
Microburst Employability Skills
 
James Curry 
PLTW (Pre-Engineering)
(NTHS Advisor/Robotics)
jcurry@richland2.org
 Introduction to Engineering Design (IED)
 Pre-Engineering 1  (POE)
 Civil Engineering and Architecture (CEA)
 Engineering Design and Development (EDD)
OSHA 10
Certified Onshape Associate
Fusion 360
Revit for Architectural Design
Steve Meisel 
Sports Medicine
smeisel@richland2.org
 Sports Medicine 1
 Sports Medicine 2
OSHA 10 (Healthcare)
Basic Life Support (BLS)
Libby Maynard  
Health Science (HOSA)
lmaynard@richland2.org
 Health Science 1
 Health Science 2
 Medical Billing and Coding
 Health Science Clinical Study
OSHA 10-hour:(Healthcare)
Basic Life Support (BLS)
Insurance and Coding Specialist (NCICS)